AM (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album AM (2013). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Arctic Monkeys (perform in 9 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Ahron Galivan.

  1. Do I Wanna Know?
  2. R U Mine?
  3. One for the Road
  4. Arabella
  5. I Want It All
  6. No.1 Party Anthem
  7. Mad Sounds
  8. Fireside
  9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?