Album Expectations (2018) | Bebe Rexha Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Expectations (2018). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Expectations (2018)

There is a total of 16 lyrics in Album Expectations (2018). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1FerrariBebe Rexha
  2. 2I'm a MessBebe Rexha
  3. 32 Souls On FireBebe Rexha ft. Quavo
  4. 4Shining StarBebe Rexha
  5. 5KneesBebe Rexha
  6. 6I Got YouBebe Rexha
  7. 7Self ControlBebe Rexha
  8. 8SadBebe Rexha
  9. 9MineBebe Rexha
  10. 10SteadyBebe Rexha ft. Tory Lanez
  11. 11Don't Get Any CloserBebe Rexha
  12. 12GraceBebe Rexha
  13. 13PillowBebe Rexha
  14. 14Meant To BeBebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line
  15. 15I Can't Stop Drinking About You (Chainsmokers Remix)Bebe Rexha
  16. 16I Got You (Cheat Codes Remix)Bebe Rexha


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more