Based on a True Story... (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Based on a True Story... (2013). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Blake Shelton (perform in 14 of these lyrics), Pistol Annies (perform in 1 of these lyrics), Gwen Sebastian (perform in 1 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. Boys 'Round Here
  2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  3. Do You Remember
  4. Small Town Big Time
  5. Country On The Radio
  6. My Eyes
  7. Doin' What She Likes
  8. I Still Got A Finger
  9. Mine Would Be You
  10. Lay Low
  11. Ten Times Crazier
  12. Grandaddy's Gun
  13. I Found Someone
  14. Frame Of Mine