Declaration Of Independence (2012) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Declaration Of Independence (2012). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Colt Ford (perform in 15 of these lyrics), Corey Smith (perform in 1 of these lyrics), Darius Rucker (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and 14 others. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. Answer to No One
  2. Drivin' Around Song
  3. All In
  4. Ain't Out of the Woods
  5. Lucky
  6. Back
  7. Dancin' While Intoxicated (DWI)
  8. It's All
  9. Hugh Damn Right
  10. Room at the Bar
  11. All Of My Tomorrows
  12. Happy In Hell
  13. 50/50
  14. Way Too Early
  15. Angels & Demons