Album I Honestly Love You (2018) | Delta Goodrem Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album I Honestly Love You (2018). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album I Honestly Love You (2018)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album I Honestly Love You (2018). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1You're The One That I WantDelta Goodrem ft. Dan Sultan
  2. 2I Honestly Love YouDelta Goodrem
  3. 3PhysicalDelta Goodrem
  4. 4MagicDelta Goodrem
  5. 5Hopelessly Devoted To YouDelta Goodrem
  6. 6XanaduDelta Goodrem
  7. 7Let Me Be ThereDelta Goodrem
  8. 8TodayDelta Goodrem ft. Georgia Flood
  9. 9Till You Say You'll Be MineDelta Goodrem
  10. 10Anyone Who Had a HeartDelta Goodrem
  11. 11If Not For YouDelta Goodrem
  12. 12Trust YourselfDelta Goodrem
  13. 13Love Is a GiftDelta Goodrem ft. Olivia Newton-John


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more