Album Build a Problem (2021) | Dodie Clark Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Build a Problem (2021). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Build a Problem (2021)

There is a total of 20 lyrics in Album Build a Problem (2021). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Air So SweetDodie Clark
  2. 2Hate MyselfDodie Clark
  3. 3I Kissed Someone (It Wasn't You)Dodie Clark
  4. 4Cool GirlDodie Clark
  5. 5Special GirlDodie Clark
  6. 6RainbowDodie Clark
  7. 7Four Tequilas DownDodie Clark
  8. 8SorryDodie Clark
  9. 9WhenDodie Clark
  10. 10Before The LineDodie Clark
  11. 11GuiltlessDodie Clark
  12. 12Boys Like YouDodie Clark
  13. 13Bored Like Me (Demo)Dodie Clark
  14. 14Let Go (Demo)Dodie Clark
  15. 15Bite Back (Demo)Dodie Clark
  16. 16One Last Time (Demo)Dodie Clark
  17. 17All My Daughters (Demo)Dodie Clark
  18. 18Anything (Demo)Dodie Clark
  19. 19In The Bed (Demo)Dodie Clark
  20. 20Don't Quite Belong (Demo)Dodie Clark


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more