The Astonishing (2016) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album The Astonishing (2016). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Dream Theater (participate in 27 of the lyrics in this album). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. The Gift Of Music
  2. The Answer
  3. A Better Life
  4. Lord Nafaryus
  5. A Savior In The Square
  6. When Your Time Has Come
  7. Act Of Faythe
  8. Three Days
  9. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
  10. A Life Left Behind
  11. Ravenskill
  12. Chosen
  13. A Tempting Offer
  14. The X Aspect
  15. A New Beginning
  16. The Road To Revolution
  17. Moment Of Betrayal
  18. Heaven's Cove
  19. Begin Again
  20. The Path That Divides
  21. The Walking Shadow
  22. My Last Farewell
  23. Losing Faythe
  24. Whispers On The Wind
  25. Hymn Of a Thousand Voices
  26. Our New World
  27. Astonishing