Dream Theater (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Dream Theater (2013). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album Dream Theater (2013)

There is a total of 7 lyrics in Album Dream Theater (2013). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1The Enemy InsideDream Theater
  2. 2The Looking GlassDream Theater
  3. 3The Bigger PictureDream Theater
  4. 4Behind The VeilDream Theater
  5. 5Surrender To ReasonDream Theater
  6. 6Along For The RideDream Theater
  7. 7Illumination TheoryDream Theater


Copyright © 2004-2021KrakenLyrics.com

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more