Dustin Lynch (2012) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Dustin Lynch (2012). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Dustin Lynch (perform in 13 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

Song name
  1. 1.She Cranks My Tractor
  2. 2.Waiting
  3. 3.Cowboys And Angels
  4. 4.Wild In Your Smile
  5. 5.Last Lap
  6. 6.Sittin' Pretty
  7. 7.Yeah Yeah Yeah
  8. 8.Rock You Sweet
  9. 9.Unwind It
  10. 10.Hurricane
  11. 11.Dancing In The Headlights
  12. 12.Name On It
  13. 13.Your Plan