Got Your Six (2015) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Got Your Six (2015). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Five Finger Death Punch (perform in 14 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. 1.Got Your Six
  2. 2.Jekyll And Hyde
  3. 3.Wash It All Away
  4. 4.Ain't My Last Dance
  5. 5.My Nemesis
  6. 6.No Sudden Movement
  7. 7.Question Everything
  8. 8.Hell To Pay
  9. 9.Digging My Own Grave
  10. 10.Meet My Maker
  11. 11.Boots And Blood
  12. 12.You're Not My Kind
  13. 13.This Is My War
  14. 14.I Apologize