Album PTSD (2020) | G Herbo Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album PTSD (2020). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album PTSD (2020)

There is a total of 14 lyrics in Album PTSD (2020). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1IntroG Herbo
  2. 2Glass In The FaceG Herbo ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  3. 3Gangstas CryG Herbo ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  4. 4In This BitchG Herbo
  5. 5Death RowG Herbo
  6. 6Party In HeavenG Herbo ft. Lil Durk
  7. 7PTSDG Herbo ft. Chance the Rapper & Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert
  8. 8By Any MeansG Herbo ft. 21 Savage
  9. 9GangbanginG Herbo
  10. 10Lawyer FeesG Herbo ft. Polo G
  11. 11FeelingsG Herbo
  12. 12High SpeedG Herbo
  13. 13ShooterG Herbo ft. Jacquees
  14. 14IntuitionG Herbo ft. Sonta


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more