Album PTSD Deluxe (2020) | G Herbo Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album PTSD Deluxe (2020). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album PTSD Deluxe (2020)

There is a total of 14 lyrics in Album PTSD Deluxe (2020). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Friends & FoesG Herbo
  2. 2Cap GunsG Herbo
  3. 3Spam To LambG Herbo
  4. 4Real OneG Herbo ft. Lil Durk
  5. 5In a MinuteG Herbo
  6. 6SmokeG Herbo
  7. 7Like ThisG Herbo ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  8. 8OFNGG Herbo
  9. 9High SchoolG Herbo
  10. 10Ridin Wit ItG Herbo
  11. 11TrenchesG Herbo
  12. 12Lil RideG Herbo
  13. 13Just a NiggaG Herbo
  14. 144am To 8amG Herbo


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more