A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Gloriana (perform in 11 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. Gold Rush
  2. Sunset Lovin’
  3. Wanna Take You Home
  4. (Kissed You) Good Night
  5. Carolina Rose
  6. Go On...Miss Me
  7. Can’t Shake You
  8. Soldier Song
  9. Turn My World Around
  10. Doing It Our Way
  11. Where My Heart Belongs