Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (2017) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (2017). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Halsey (perform in 16 of these lyrics), Quavo (perform in 1 of these lyrics), Lauren Jauregui (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and one other. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now Or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Mourning
  9. Lie
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad at Love
  12. Don't Play
  13. Strangers
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless