Night Train (2012) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Night Train (2012). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Jason Aldean (participate in 15 of the lyrics in this album), Eric Church (participate in 1 of the lyrics in this album), Luke Bryan (participate in 1 of the lyrics in this album). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. When She Says Baby
  2. This Nothin' Town
  3. Feel That Again
  4. Wheels Rollin'
  5. Talk
  6. The Only way I Know
  7. Take A Little Ride
  8. I Don't Do Lonely Well
  9. Night Train
  10. 1994
  11. Staring At The Sun
  12. Drink One For Me
  13. Black Tears
  14. Water Tower
  15. Walking Away