Album ye (2018) | Kanye West Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album ye (2018). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album ye (2018)

There is a total of 7 lyrics in Album ye (2018). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1I Thought About Killing YouKanye West
  2. 2YikesKanye West
  3. 3All MineKanye West ft. Valee & Ty Dolla $ign
  4. 4Wouldn't LeaveKanye West ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih & PARTYNEXTDOOR
  5. 5No MistakesKanye West ft. Kid Cudi & Charlie Wilson
  6. 6Ghost TownKanye West ft. 070 Shake & PARTYNEXTDOOR
  7. 7Violent CrimesKanye West ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign & Nicki Minaj


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more