Prism (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Prism (2013). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Katy Perry (perform in 16 of these lyrics), Juicy J (perform in 1 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. Roar
  2. Legendary Lovers
  3. Birthday
  4. Walking on Air
  5. Unconditionally
  6. Dark Horse
  7. This Is How We Do
  8. International Smile
  9. Ghost
  10. Love Me
  11. This Moment
  12. Double Rainbow
  13. By the Grace of god
  14. Spiritual
  15. It Takes two
  16. Choose Your Battles