Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Lil Durk (perform in 14 of these lyrics), DeJ Loaf (perform in 1 of these lyrics), Future (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and 4 others. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. 1.Check
  2. 2.LilDurk2x
  3. 3.Hated On Me
  4. 4.So What
  5. 5.She Just Wanna
  6. 6.Money Walk
  7. 7.Glock Up
  8. 8.Rich Nigga
  9. 9.True
  10. 10.Set It Off
  11. 11.Super Powers
  12. 12.My Beyoncé
  13. 13.Make It Back
  14. 14.Good Good