Album: "Remember My Name" (2015) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Album: "Remember My Name" (2015). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Lil Durk (perform in 12 of these lyrics), Hypno Carlito (perform in 1 of these lyrics), Jeremih (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and 2 others. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. 1.500 Homicides
  2. 2.Amber Alert
  3. 3.Like Me
  4. 4.Lord Don't Make Me Do It
  5. 5.Don't Judge Me
  6. 6.Tryna' Tryna'
  7. 7.Higher
  8. 8.Resume
  9. 9.What Your Life Like
  10. 10.Why Me
  11. 11.Ghetto (Grew Up)
  12. 12.Remember My Name