They Forgot (2016) (Mixtape) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album They Forgot (2016) (Mixtape). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Lil Durk (perform in 13 of these lyrics), 21 Savage (perform in 1 of these lyrics), BJ The Chicago Kid (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and 7 others. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Song name
  1. 1.They Forgot
  2. 2.Too Late
  3. 3.Hard Shit
  4. 4.Baller
  5. 5.Rico
  6. 6.Young Niggas
  7. 7.We Dem Niggas
  8. 8.Shooter2x
  9. 9.Back 2 Back
  10. 10.Victim
  11. 11.Rider Chick
  12. 12.Rich Forever
  13. 13.Street Life