Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016)

There is a total of 14 lyrics in Album Album: Lil Durk 2x (2016). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.CheckLil Durk
  2. 2.LilDurk2xLil Durk
  3. 3.Hated On MeLil Durk, Future
  4. 4.So WhatLil Durk, Young Thug
  5. 5.She Just WannaLil Durk, Ty Dolla $ign
  6. 6.Money WalkLil Durk, Yo Gotti
  7. 7.Glock UpLil Durk
  8. 8.Rich NiggaLil Durk
  9. 9.TrueLil Durk
  10. 10.Set It OffLil Durk
  11. 11.Super PowersLil Durk
  12. 12.My BeyoncΓ©Lil Durk, DeJ Loaf
  13. 13.Make It BackLil Durk
  14. 14.Good GoodLil Durk, Kid Ink


Copyright Β©

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more