Album They Forgot (2016 Mixtape) | Lil Durk Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album They Forgot (2016 Mixtape). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album They Forgot (2016 Mixtape)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album They Forgot (2016 Mixtape). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1They ForgotLil Durk
  2. 2Too LateLil Durk
  3. 3Hard ShitLil Durk ft. Lil Reese
  4. 4BallerLil Durk
  5. 5RicoLil Durk
  6. 6Young NiggasLil Durk ft. Meek Mill
  7. 7We Dem NiggasLil Durk ft. Mozzy & IKey
  8. 8Shooter2xLil Durk ft. 21 Savage
  9. 9Back 2 BackLil Durk ft. Hypno Carlito
  10. 10VictimLil Durk
  11. 11Rider ChickLil Durk ft. Dej Loaf
  12. 12Rich ForeverLil Durk ft. YFN Lucci
  13. 13Street LifeLil Durk ft. BJ The Chicago Kid


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more