PartyNextDoor (2013) (EP) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album PartyNextDoor (2013) (EP). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: PartyNextDoor (perform in 10 of these lyrics), Drake (perform in 1 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. Welcome To The Party
  2. Wild Bitches
  3. Relax With Me
  4. Right Now
  5. Make a Mil
  6. Break From Toronto
  7. TBH
  8. Wus Good / Curious
  9. Over Here
  10. Ballin'