The Lost Files (2014) (Mixtape) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album The Lost Files (2014) (Mixtape). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: PartyNextDoor (perform in 9 of these lyrics), Bruno Mars (perform in 1 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. Shy Ink
  2. Daughter
  3. Slow It Down
  4. Table For Two
  5. Perfect Two
  6. Letters From The Attic
  7. Work It Out
  8. I Can't Wait
  9. Gold (Remix)