Album A Kind Revolution (2017) | Paul Weller Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album A Kind Revolution (2017). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album A Kind Revolution (2017)

There is a total of 10 lyrics in Album A Kind Revolution (2017). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Woo Sé MamaPaul Weller
  2. 2NovaPaul Weller
  3. 3Long Long RoadPaul Weller
  4. 4She Moves With The FayrePaul Weller
  5. 5The Cranes Are BackPaul Weller
  6. 6HopperPaul Weller
  7. 7New YorkPaul Weller
  8. 8One TearPaul Weller
  9. 9Satellite KidPaul Weller
  10. 10The Impossible IdeaPaul Weller


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more