Album Fat Pop (2021) | Paul Weller Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Fat Pop (2021). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Fat Pop (2021)

There is a total of 12 lyrics in Album Fat Pop (2021). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Cosmic FringesPaul Weller
  2. 2TruePaul Weller ft. Lia Metcalfe
  3. 3Fat PopPaul Weller
  4. 4Shades Of BluePaul Weller
  5. 5Glad TimesPaul Weller
  6. 6Cobweb / ConnectionsPaul Weller
  7. 7TestifyPaul Weller
  8. 8That PleasurePaul Weller
  9. 9FailedPaul Weller
  10. 10Moving CanvasPaul Weller
  11. 11In Better TimesPaul Weller
  12. 12Still Glides The StreamPaul Weller


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more