Album Sonik Kicks (2012) | Paul Weller Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Sonik Kicks (2012). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Sonik Kicks (2012)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album Sonik Kicks (2012). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1GreenPaul Weller
  2. 2The AtticPaul Weller
  3. 3Kling I KlangPaul Weller
  4. 4By The WatersPaul Weller
  5. 5That Dangerous AgePaul Weller
  6. 6Study In BluePaul Weller
  7. 7DragonflyPaul Weller
  8. 8When Your Garden's OvergrownPaul Weller
  9. 9Around The LakePaul Weller
  10. 10DriftersPaul Weller
  11. 11PaperchasePaul Weller
  12. 12Be Happy ChildrenPaul Weller
  13. 13DevotionPaul Weller


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more