Annie Up (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Annie Up (2013). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Pistol Annies (perform in 12 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Rachel Gracy.

  1. I Feel A Sin Comin' On
  2. Hush Hush
  3. Being Pretty Ain't Pretty
  4. Dear Sobriety
  5. Unhappily Married
  6. Blues, You're A Buzz Kill
  7. Loved By A Workin' Man
  8. Don't Talk About Him, Tina
  9. Trading One Heartbreak For Another
  10. Damn Thing
  11. Girls Like Us
  12. I Hope You're The End Of My Story