We Are Not Your Kind (2019) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album We Are Not Your Kind (2019). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album We Are Not Your Kind (2019)

There is a total of 14 lyrics in Album We Are Not Your Kind (2019). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.Insert CoinSlipknot
  2. 2.UnsaintedSlipknot
  3. 3.Birth Of The CruelSlipknot
  4. 4.Death Because Of DeathSlipknot
  5. 5.Nero ForteSlipknot
  6. 6.Critical DarlingSlipknot
  7. 7.A Liar's FuneralSlipknot
  8. 8.Red FlagSlipknot
  9. 9.SpidersSlipknot
  10. 10.OrphanSlipknot
  11. 11.My PainSlipknot
  12. 12.Not Long For This WorldSlipknot
  13. 13.Solway FirthSlipknot
  14. 14.All Out LifeSlipknot