Album Bush (2015) | Snoop Dogg Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Bush (2015). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Bush (2015)

There is a total of 10 lyrics in Album Bush (2015). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1California RollSnoop Dogg ft. Stevie Wonder
  2. 2This CitySnoop Dogg
  3. 3R U A FreakSnoop Dogg
  4. 4AwakeSnoop Dogg
  5. 5So Many ProsSnoop Dogg
  6. 6Peaches N CreamSnoop Dogg ft. Charlie Wilson
  7. 7EdiblesSnoop Dogg ft. T.I.
  8. 8I Knew ThatSnoop Dogg
  9. 9Run AwaySnoop Dogg ft. Gwen Stefani
  10. 10I'm Ya DoggSnoop Dogg ft. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross & "Uncle" Charlie Wilson


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more