Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019) | Snoop Dogg Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019)

There is a total of 22 lyrics in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1What U Talkin' BoutSnoop Dogg
  2. 2So MisinformedSnoop Dogg ft. Slick Rick
  3. 3Let Bygones Be BygonesSnoop Dogg ft. Arian Foster
  4. 4One Blood, One CuzzSnoop Dogg ft. DJ Battlecat
  5. 5CountdownSnoop Dogg ft. Swizz Beatz
  6. 6I C Your BullshitSnoop Dogg
  7. 7Turn Me OnSnoop Dogg ft. Chris Brown
  8. 8Blue Face HunnidsSnoop Dogg ft. YG & Mustard
  9. 9New BootySnoop Dogg
  10. 10Take Me AwaySnoop Dogg ft. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
  11. 11Do It When I'm In ItSnoop Dogg ft. Jermaine Dupri & Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
  12. 12First PlaceSnoop Dogg ft. Tdot Illdude
  13. 13FocusedSnoop Dogg
  14. 14Rise To The TopSnoop Dogg ft. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
  15. 15Wintertime In JuneSnoop Dogg ft. Nate Dogg
  16. 16Doo Wop Thank MeSnoop Dogg ft. The HamilTones
  17. 17Main PhoneSnoop Dogg ft. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
  18. 18Do You Like I DoSnoop Dogg ft. Lil Duval
  19. 19I've Been Looking For YouSnoop Dogg ft. Eric Jaye
  20. 20Little Square UBitchUSnoop Dogg ft. Anitta
  21. 21VentalationSnoop Dogg ft. RJmrLA & $tupid Young & Azjah
  22. 22I Wanna Thank MeSnoop Dogg


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more