I Wanna Thank Me (2019) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Snoop Dogg (perform in 22 of these lyrics), Swizz Beatz (perform in 2 of these lyrics), Rick Rock (perform in 1 of these lyrics), and 22 others. This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. What U Talkin' Bout
  2. So Misinformed
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
  4. One Blood, One Cuzz
  5. Countdown
  6. I C Your Bullshit
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Blue Face Hunnids
  9. New Booty
  10. Take Me Away
  11. Do It When I'm In It
  12. First Place
  13. Focused
  14. Rise To The Top
  15. Wintertime In June
  16. Doo Wop Thank Me
  17. Main Phone
  18. Do You Like I Do
  19. I've Been Looking For You
  20. Little Square UBitchU
  21. Ventalation
  22. I Wanna Thank Me