I Wanna Thank Me (2019) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019)

There is a total of 22 lyrics in Album I Wanna Thank Me (2019). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.What U Talkin' BoutSnoop Dogg
  2. 2.So MisinformedSnoop Dogg, Slick Rick
  3. 3.Let Bygones Be BygonesSnoop Dogg, Arian Foster
  4. 4.One Blood, One CuzzSnoop Dogg, DJ Battlecat
  5. 5.CountdownSnoop Dogg, Swizz Beatz
  6. 6.I C Your BullshitSnoop Dogg
  7. 7.Turn Me OnSnoop Dogg, Chris Brown
  8. 8.Blue Face HunnidsSnoop Dogg, YG, Mustard
  9. 9.New BootySnoop Dogg
  10. 10.Take Me AwaySnoop Dogg, Russ, Wiz Khalifa
  11. 11.Do It When I'm In ItSnoop Dogg, Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna, Slim Jxmmi
  12. 12.First PlaceSnoop Dogg, Tdot Illdude
  13. 13.FocusedSnoop Dogg
  14. 14.Rise To The TopSnoop Dogg, Trey Songz, Swizz Beatz
  15. 15.Wintertime In JuneSnoop Dogg, Nate Dogg
  16. 16.Doo Wop Thank MeSnoop Dogg, The HamilTones
  17. 17.Main PhoneSnoop Dogg, Rick Rock, Stressmatic
  18. 18.Do You Like I DoSnoop Dogg, Lil Duval
  19. 19.I've Been Looking For YouSnoop Dogg, Eric Jaye
  20. 20.Little Square UBitchUSnoop Dogg, Anitta
  21. 21.VentalationSnoop Dogg, RJmrLA, $tupid Young, Azjah
  22. 22.I Wanna Thank MeSnoop Dogg


Copyright © 2004-2021KrakenLyrics.com

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more