Album Daddy's Home (2021) | St. Vincent Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Daddy's Home (2021). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Daddy's Home (2021)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album Daddy's Home (2021). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Pay Your Way In PainSt. Vincent
  2. 2Down And Out DowntownSt. Vincent
  3. 3Daddy's HomeSt. Vincent
  4. 4Live In The DreamSt. Vincent
  5. 5The Melting Of The SunSt. Vincent
  6. 6Humming (Interlude 1)St. Vincent
  7. 7The Laughing ManSt. Vincent
  8. 8DownSt. Vincent
  9. 9Somebody Like MeSt. Vincent
  10. 10My Baby Wants a BabySt. Vincent
  11. 11...At The Holiday PartySt. Vincent
  12. 12Candy DarlingSt. Vincent
  13. 13Humming (Interlude 3)St. Vincent


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more