Echoes Of Silence (2011) (Mixtape) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Echoes Of Silence (2011) (Mixtape). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: The Weeknd (perform in 9 of these lyrics), Juicy J (perform in 1 of these lyrics). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. D.D.
  2. Montreal
  3. Outside
  4. XO / The Host
  5. Initiation
  6. Same Old Song
  7. The Fall
  8. Next
  9. Echoes Of Silence