Kiss Land (2013) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Kiss Land (2013). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album Kiss Land (2013)

There is a total of 11 lyrics in Album Kiss Land (2013). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.ProfessionalThe Weeknd
  2. 2.The TownThe Weeknd
  3. 3.AdaptationThe Weeknd
  4. 4.Love In The SkyThe Weeknd
  5. 5.Belong To The WorldThe Weeknd
  6. 6.Live ForThe Weeknd & Drake
  7. 7.WanderlustThe Weeknd
  8. 8.Kiss LandThe Weeknd
  9. 9.PrettyThe Weeknd
  10. 10.Tears In The RainThe Weeknd
  11. 11.Odd Look (Remix)Kavinsky & The Weeknd


Copyright ©

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more