My Dear Melancholy (2018) (EP) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album My Dear Melancholy (2018) (EP). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album My Dear Melancholy (2018) (EP)

There is a total of 6 lyrics in Album My Dear Melancholy (2018) (EP). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1Call Out My NameThe Weeknd
  2. 2Try MeThe Weeknd
  3. 3Wasted TimesThe Weeknd
  4. 4I Was Never ThereThe Weeknd & Gesaffelstein
  5. 5Hurt YouThe Weeknd & Gesaffelstein
  6. 6PrivilegeThe Weeknd


Copyright ©

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more