Starboy (2016) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Starboy (2016). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album Starboy (2016)

There is a total of 18 lyrics in Album Starboy (2016). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.StarboyThe Weeknd & Daft Punk
  2. 2.Party MonsterThe Weeknd & Lana Del Rey
  3. 3.False AlarmThe Weeknd
  4. 4.ReminderThe Weeknd
  5. 5.Rockin'The Weeknd
  6. 6.SecretsThe Weeknd
  7. 7.True ColorsThe Weeknd & Lana Del Rey
  8. 8.Stargirl InterludeThe Weeknd & Lana Del Rey
  9. 9.SidewalksThe Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar
  10. 10.Six Feet UnderThe Weeknd
  11. 11.Love To LayThe Weeknd
  12. 12.A Lonely NightThe Weeknd
  13. 13.AttentionThe Weeknd
  14. 14.Ordinary LifeThe Weeknd
  15. 15.Nothing Without YouThe Weeknd
  16. 16.All I KnowThe Weeknd & Future
  17. 17.Die For YouThe Weeknd & Daft Punk
  18. 18.I Feel It ComingThe Weeknd & Daft Punk


Copyright ©

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more