Album Starboy (2016) | The Weeknd Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Starboy (2016). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album Starboy (2016)

There is a total of 18 lyrics in Album Starboy (2016). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1StarboyThe Weeknd ft. Daft Punk
  2. 2Party MonsterThe Weeknd ft. Lana Del Rey
  3. 3False AlarmThe Weeknd
  4. 4ReminderThe Weeknd
  5. 5Rockin'The Weeknd
  6. 6SecretsThe Weeknd
  7. 7True ColorsThe Weeknd ft. Lana Del Rey
  8. 8Stargirl InterludeThe Weeknd ft. Lana Del Rey
  9. 9SidewalksThe Weeknd ft. Kendrick Lamar
  10. 10Six Feet UnderThe Weeknd
  11. 11Love To LayThe Weeknd
  12. 12A Lonely NightThe Weeknd
  13. 13AttentionThe Weeknd
  14. 14Ordinary LifeThe Weeknd
  15. 15Nothing Without YouThe Weeknd
  16. 16All I KnowThe Weeknd ft. Future
  17. 17Die For YouThe Weeknd ft. Daft Punk
  18. 18I Feel It ComingThe Weeknd ft. Daft Punk


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more