Bottles And Bibles (2011) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album Bottles And Bibles (2011). This is a collection of song lyrics where the following artists perform: Tyler Childers (participate in 12 of the lyrics in this album). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

  1. Bottles And Bibles
  2. Hard Times
  3. Junction City Queen
  4. We've Had Our Fun
  5. Coal
  6. Play Me a Hank Song
  7. If Whiskey Could Talk
  8. The Harvest
  9. Detroit
  10. The Gospel (According To Fishermen)
  11. Silence
  12. Long Hard Road