Samuel Issac Mendez Garcia

9 Lyrics1 Albums

This is a complete archive of all Samuel Issac Mendez Garcia's unleashed content on KrakenLyrics. A total of 9 lyrics, in only one album. Samuel Issac Mendez Garcia is the user maintaining all of this content

Album Proyecto Samsara

The lyrics album Proyecto Samsara contains 4 songs and features Dekatos

Song TitleArtist Names
  1. 1FueraDekatos
  2. 2LibreDekatos
  3. 3SamsaraDekatos
  4. 4Sonando GordoDekatos
Album Proyecto Samsara lyrics collection


Copyright 穢

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a ckie monster as any other web siteLearn more