For The Many - UB40 - (2019) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album For The Many - UB40 - (2019). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album For The Many - UB40 - (2019)

There is a total of 10 lyrics in Album For The Many - UB40 - (2019). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1The KeeperUb40
  2. 2Broken ManUb40 ft. Kabaka Pyramid
  3. 3Gravy TrainUb40 ft. Slinger
  4. 4I'm Alright JackUb40 ft. Pablo Rider
  5. 5Moonlight LoverUb40 ft. Gilly G
  6. 6You Haven't CalledUb40
  7. 7What Happened To UB40Ub40
  8. 8BulldozerUb40
  9. 9Poor FoolUb40
  10. 10All We Do Is CryUb40 ft. Hunterz


Copyright ©

This website uses cookies to enhance your lyrics experienceLearn more