Album TwentyFourSeven (2008) | Ub40 Lyrics collection

Discography of songs as they appear in Album TwentyFourSeven (2008). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Partycipant.

Lyrics in Album TwentyFourSeven (2008)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album TwentyFourSeven (2008). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1End Of WarUb40
  2. 2Lost And FoundUb40
  3. 3Dance Until The Morning LightUb40 ft. Maxi Priest & DJ Rapper Truth
  4. 4This Is How It IsUb40
  5. 5Rainbow NationUb40
  6. 6Here We Go AgainUb40
  7. 7I Shot The SheriffUb40 ft. Maxi Priest & Marvin Priest & DJ Beniton
  8. 8Oh AmericaUb40 ft. One Love & Rasta Don
  9. 9Once AroundUb40
  10. 10Slow DownUb40
  11. 11Instant Radical Change Of PerceptionUb40
  12. 12I'll Be ThereUb40
  13. 13The RoadUb40


Copyright ©

Krakenlyrics is just as much of a c🍪🍪kie monster as any other web siteLearn more