TwentyFourSeven - UB40 - (2008) Lyrics Album

Discography of songs as they appear in Album TwentyFourSeven - UB40 - (2008). This archive of lyrics is maintained by Party 🎈 Cipant of Reality.

Lyrics in Album TwentyFourSeven - UB40 - (2008)

There is a total of 13 lyrics in Album TwentyFourSeven - UB40 - (2008). Pick your favourite song and start singing.

Song titleArtist names
  1. 1.End Of WarUb40
  2. 2.Lost And FoundUb40
  3. 3.Dance Until The Morning LightUb40, Maxi Priest, DJ Rapper Truth
  4. 4.This Is How It IsUb40
  5. 5.Rainbow NationUb40
  6. 6.Here We Go AgainUb40
  7. 7.I Shot The SheriffUb40, Maxi Priest, Marvin Priest, DJ Beniton
  8. 8.Oh AmericaUb40, One Love, Rasta Don
  9. 9.Once AroundUb40
  10. 10.Slow DownUb40
  11. 11.Instant Radical Change Of PerceptionUb40
  12. 12.I'll Be ThereUb40
  13. 13.The RoadUb40


Copyright ©

Allow this website to use cookies to enhance your lyrics experience.Learn more